Disable units in bulk in Edit Work Scope > Show Units
Switch a unit off with Bulk Disable and see it move to Removed Units with an overridden status on its card.
In Edit Work Scope > Show Units, a unit switched off with Bulk Disable moves from 'Enabled Units (n)' to 'Removed Units (n)'.
In Edit Work Scope > Show Units, a unit switched off with Bulk Disable has its card then read 'Overridden from base Enabled to Disabled'.