Infurnia 帮助

此页面暂无简体中文版本。

Presentation

Understand version saves when an element is deleted

Learn what the version history records when you delete any element in a design.

  1. When any element is deleted in a design, the version history records a save entry named "deleted element".

    ✓ 已于 2026年10月10日 在产品中核实