Infurnia সহায়

এই পৃষ্ঠাটো এতিয়াও অসমীয়া ভাষাত উপলব্ধ নহয়।

Presentation

Understand version saves when an element is deleted

Learn what the version history records when you delete any element in a design.

  1. When any element is deleted in a design, the version history records a save entry named "deleted element".

    ✓ ১০ অক্টোবৰ, ২০২৬ তাৰিখে প্ৰডাক্টত পৰীক্ষা কৰা হৈছে