Infurnia সহায়তা

এই পৃষ্ঠাটি এখনও বাংলা ভাষায় উপলব্ধ নয়।

Presentation

Understand version saves when an element is deleted

Learn what the version history records when you delete any element in a design.

  1. When any element is deleted in a design, the version history records a save entry named "deleted element".

    ✓ ১০ অক্টোবর, ২০২৬ তারিখে প্রোডাক্টে যাচাই করা হয়েছে