Infurnia મદદ

આ પેજ હજી ગુજરાતીમાં ઉપલબ્ધ નથી.

Presentation

Understand version saves when an element is deleted

Learn what the version history records when you delete any element in a design.

  1. When any element is deleted in a design, the version history records a save entry named "deleted element".

    ✓ 10 ઑક્ટોબર, 2026ના રોજ પ્રોડક્ટમાં ચકાસેલ