Aide Infurnia

Cette page n'est pas encore disponible en Français.

Presentation

Understand version saves when an element is deleted

Learn what the version history records when you delete any element in a design.

  1. When any element is deleted in a design, the version history records a save entry named "deleted element".

    ✓ Vérifié dans le produit le 10 octobre 2026