Understand version saves when an element is deleted
Learn what the version history records when you delete any element in a design.
When any element is deleted in a design, the version history records a save entry named "deleted element".
✓ 2026 ഒക്ടോബർ 10-ന് പ്രോഡക്റ്റിൽ പരിശോധിച്ചു