Share a design with view-only access for clients
Share a design with a client using the share option so they can view it.
Sharing is done from the design using the share option.
✓ Checked in the product on 10 October 2026
Share a design with a client using the share option so they can view it.
Sharing is done from the design using the share option.
✓ Checked in the product on 10 October 2026