Share a design with view-only access for clients
Share a design with a client using the share option so they can view it.
Sharing is done from the design using the share option.
✓ 2026年10月10日に製品で確認済み
このページはまだ日本語では利用できません。
Share a design with a client using the share option so they can view it.
Sharing is done from the design using the share option.
✓ 2026年10月10日に製品で確認済み