Infurnia ヘルプ

このページはまだ日本語では利用できません。

Design

Fix a reconnecting popup and avoid losing unsaved changes

When the reconnecting popup appears, reloading warns that some changes may not be saved and loses anything made after the connection became unstable.

  1. Reloading the page shows a warning that some changes may not be saved.

    ✓ 2026年10月11日に製品で確認済み
  2. If you reload anyway, the changes made after the connection became unstable are lost and the design may be published without them.

    ✓ 2026年10月11日に製品で確認済み