Fix a reconnecting popup and avoid losing unsaved changes
When the reconnecting popup appears, reloading warns that some changes may not be saved and loses anything made after the connection became unstable.
Reloading the page shows a warning that some changes may not be saved.
✓ Vérifié dans le produit le 11 octobre 2026If you reload anyway, the changes made after the connection became unstable are lost and the design may be published without them.
✓ Vérifié dans le produit le 11 octobre 2026