Fix a reconnecting popup and avoid losing unsaved changes
When the reconnecting popup appears, reloading warns that some changes may not be saved and loses anything made after the connection became unstable.
Reloading the page shows a warning that some changes may not be saved.
✓ 11 ਅਕਤੂਬਰ 2026 ਨੂੰ ਪ੍ਰੋਡਕਟ ਵਿੱਚ ਜਾਂਚਿਆ ਗਿਆIf you reload anyway, the changes made after the connection became unstable are lost and the design may be published without them.
✓ 11 ਅਕਤੂਬਰ 2026 ਨੂੰ ਪ੍ਰੋਡਕਟ ਵਿੱਚ ਜਾਂਚਿਆ ਗਿਆ