Resync a production design from its source design
Resync a production design from its source design to add, delete and modify units, reviewing the impact before you confirm.
A production design's Production > 'Resync from source design' first shows 'Resync Impact Summary'.
'This action will modify your current production design and cannot be undone'.
After Resync, 'Design Sync Summary - Unit Changes' lists the newly added, deleted and modified units.