Understand why settings changes only affect new designs
Learn that existing designs keep the settings they were created with, so a setting change will not retroactively update already-created designs.
Existing designs keep the settings they were created with, so a setting change will not retroactively update already-created designs.
✓ 已于 2026年10月16日 在产品中核实