Understand why settings changes only affect new designs
Learn that existing designs keep the settings they were created with, so a setting change will not retroactively update already-created designs.
Existing designs keep the settings they were created with, so a setting change will not retroactively update already-created designs.
✓ 16 அக்டோபர், 2026 அன்று தயாரிப்பில் சரிபார்க்கப்பட்டது