Understand why settings changes only affect new designs
Learn that existing designs keep the settings they were created with, so a setting change will not retroactively update already-created designs.
Existing designs keep the settings they were created with, so a setting change will not retroactively update already-created designs.
✓ 2026 ഒക്ടോബർ 16-ന് പ്രോഡക്റ്റിൽ പരിശോധിച്ചു