Choose copy or share when sending a design to production
Decide whether to create a production design copy or share the same design when sending a design to production.
Two options are offered: create a production design copy, or share the same design.
✓ 2026年10月21日に製品で確認済みFrom the design portal, use the 'Send to Production' option to create a production design copy.
✓ 2026年10月21日に製品で確認済み