Restore a deleted design
Deleted designs are not permanently lost, and an account admin can bring them back.
When a design is deleted, it is not permanently lost.
✓ Checked in the product on 19 October 2026An account admin has access to a restore function and can bring deleted designs back.
✓ Checked in the product on 20 October 2026If a designer deletes a design by mistake, ask an admin of the account to restore it.