Lock a design and unlock it as a project manager
Lock a design so no changes can be made until a project manager unlocks it, either from the admin portal or after a request.
Once a design is locked, no changes can be made until a project manager unlocks it.
✓ Checked in the product on 10 October 2026Project managers can also lock or unlock any design directly from the admin portal without opening the design.
✓ Checked in the product on 10 October 2026